Classic Army M16 and M4 Reviews

Prices of Airsoft gun (I’m not getting rid of them! Not 4 sale!) M15 A4 M16: $279.95 M15 A4 Carbine: $269.95 If you have any questions don’t hesitate to ask! I will get back to you ASAP! :D I (FlamingAvocados2ThXt) am now starting to review and shoot my cool airsoft guns for you guys! I have quite a few of them so reviews can go on for awhile. :) The Shooting Demonstration is coming soon. Thank you Arma Lite, Airsoft G.I., Classic Army, Swatforce, and leapers for making this movie possible!

If you are looking for new and used guns for sale, there are many resources available through this and other online stores.

Duration : 0:9:50

[youtube wrHGHVS6Hsw]

Comments

  1. suicidalbunny1500
    on 15.05.2009
    at 2:58 AM

    cool guns whered u …
    cool guns whered u get them

  2. RedPretzel
    on 15.05.2009
    at 2:58 AM

    can you remove the …
    can you remove the front iron sights on these guns?

  3. FlamingAvocados2ThXt
    on 15.05.2009
    at 2:58 AM

    no well not in this …
    no well not in this type off gun, but on the classic army web site there are sniper rifles with no front sites. Instead there is a scope.

  4. FlamingAvocados2ThXt
    on 15.05.2009
    at 2:58 AM

    classic army’s web …
    classic army’s web site

  5. Mikeygnoth
    on 15.05.2009
    at 2:58 AM

    that reflective …
    that reflective sight is kinda of dumb little bit of sun will reveal ur position but wont matter to me cuz i play on small fields

  6. FlamingAvocados2ThXt
    on 15.05.2009
    at 2:58 AM

    your right but with …
    your right but with this gun it won’t matter. :)

  7. FlamingAvocados2ThXt
    on 15.05.2009
    at 2:58 AM

    well acually idk
    well acually idk

  8. chancelm21
    on 15.05.2009
    at 2:58 AM

    i heard a rumor …
    i heard a rumor that a M16 ,M4 and a MK36 all use the same style of magazine…. i now this is a stupid question but if u could help i would really appreciate it

  9. FlamingAvocados2ThXt
    on 15.05.2009
    at 2:58 AM

    Yes they all use …
    Yes they all use the same mag. and alot of G&G guns us the same mag as the M16, M4 and a MK36′s. your welcome

  10. viper101pilot
    on 15.05.2009
    at 2:58 AM

    what site did you …
    what site did you get the M16 and the M4

  11. FlamingAvocados2ThXt
    on 15.05.2009
    at 2:58 AM

    classic army’s web …
    classic army’s web site

  12. Cowboy2455
    on 15.05.2009
    at 2:58 AM

    Im wondering what …
    Im wondering what did they cost u and does CA have a full metal ris.

  13. FlamingAvocados2ThXt
    on 15.05.2009
    at 2:58 AM

    CA u mean …
    CA u mean California? And Ris. u mean ristrictions? I would say I really don’t know, but if i can have 2 full metal guns I think you can too! The prices are for the M16:$279.99
    M4:$255.00

  14. mavs972
    on 15.05.2009
    at 2:58 AM

    I’m not a fan of …
    I’m not a fan of airsoft guns but that gun looks sick, isn’t it illegal not to have the orange tip at the end.

  15. slyzar29
    on 15.05.2009
    at 2:58 AM

    I want an m4 hehe …
    I want an m4 hehe but for not so much money i want a classic army but the only chewap one thye have is the m15a4 which is like from vietnam i want a modern one.

  16. Embroik
    on 15.05.2009
    at 2:58 AM

    Dude that scope is …
    Dude that scope is nice, how much was that :o?

  17. FlamingAvocados2ThXt
    on 15.05.2009
    at 2:58 AM

    Well its a leaper …
    Well its a leaper red/Green dot scope. I got it @ time 2 paintball for like $50.00 U could proably go to any airsoft proshop (Examples: Airsoft G.I., Evike, or even kapowwe.

  18. FlamingAvocados2ThXt
    on 15.05.2009
    at 2:58 AM

    ok i’ll check up on …
    ok i’ll check up on some sights 4 u

  19. Embroik
    on 15.05.2009
    at 2:58 AM

    Thanks for replying …
    Thanks for replying so fast! 5/5 great review

  20. huey187
    on 15.05.2009
    at 2:58 AM

    im sure u get this …
    im sure u get this alot and im presst on time but how much is the m16

  21. huey187
    on 15.05.2009
    at 2:58 AM

    also is this a …
    also is this a great gun for battles

  22. FlamingAvocados2ThXt
    on 15.05.2009
    at 2:58 AM

    Absolutly!!!! I …
    Absolutly!!!! I would sugest getting a rail system like one for the carring handle (Its for a scope) , and 2 for the forward grips, and a bi-pod/ forward hand grip. it works wonders!!!

  23. FlamingAvocados2ThXt
    on 15.05.2009
    at 2:58 AM

    Well on airsplat it …
    Well on airsplat it is (for the sportline gun, Not the one shown in the video) about $160 for the M4 and the one shown in the video its $270 well about that if you round up. The catch is the sportline come with battery and charger,. The one here does not.
    For the M15 A4 M16
    There is not sport line for this one i think. price $280 same with the on show here in the video. (no battery and charger sold with gun.) :(

Leave a Reply